Liebster Award Nomination

liebsteraward

Firstly, I would like to thank Manifest who nominated me in Liebster Award this year.

Liebster Award Nomination is an award for bloggers who want to introduce his/her blog to public by increase blog exposure in the web. Despite it called an award there no indication who start it for the first time. The Liebster Award could be traced back as far 2008. In addition, the award’s goal is to increase blogger network through nomination. So, it’s win-win solution without lost for anyone who enter nomination.

The nomination rules is simple. First, you must be nominated by other bloggers. Secondly, you have to select 4 or more other fellow bloggers  or blogs that you follow in internet and nominate them too. Thirdly, you have to answer questions that send by blogger who nominated you. Lastly, you write down eleven (11) questions to other blogger that you nominate.

Answers to Manifest-san’s questions: 

What anime / manga / visual novel trigger your otaku’s dark side rise for the first time? When it happened?

I think it should be Katekyo Hitman Reborn, which I watched from 2009 onward and continued watching more anime from then on.

What your favorite anime?

Definitely Infinite Stratos

What your favorite anime / japanese soundtrack?

Fortissimo Nachsten Phase OST!!!

Are you enjoy your current lifestyle? (related to your blog).

Of course I do, I like visual novels and is always glad to share some of them which I really like.
Do you find your room don’t have enough space to keep your growing collection (anime/manga/visual novel/artbook)?

Sadly, I am not rich enough to collect them.
How do you solve your space problem?

Rearrange my textbooks and other school-related stuff and by then, there should be enough space for my light novels and Gundams.
Have you ever invited your partner / spouse / girlfriend to anime convention? Are you manage corrupt her to it?

Single for life, but I did invite my sister to one, AFA Singapore 2010, and successfully manage to corrupt her. (Now, she also plays visual novels, and will be doing up a wordpress to review them as well.)

What  doujinshi genre you most hate?

GORE!

How do manage your time to update your blog despite your busy daily life?

Sadly, I do not manage them well, and somehow the games I wanted to review and play keep getting pushed back, and I blame my awesome procrastination and DOTA 2.
What language you want to learn?

Definitely Japanese, and maybe German?

Have you ever buy guide / learning books and dictionary related to language you want to study? How long you have kept it?

Nope, never bought one, too expensive for me, all I need to learn is in the internet.

And my blog nominations go to:

http://koiirobanashi.wordpress.com/

http://the1000thsummer.wordpress.com/

http://awesomecurry.wordpress.com/

https://anime8manga.wordpress.com/

My random questions to you all:

  1. When did your passion for anime or manga start?
  2. Any favourite character? (Name the character and which series is the character from)
  3. Do you find dense main character in a harem anime mainstream?
  4. Between a spear and a halberd, which one would you prefer?
  5. What kind of superpower do you wish to have?
  6. What are 3 other languages you wish to learn?
  7. What is your favourite food?
  8. If there is a day where you can summon a creature to serve you, what will it be?
  9. How would you see yourself 20 years down the road?
  10. What is one visual novel/manga/light novel series that you would like to see being animated some day in the future?
  11. Will you still continue blogging a few years down the road?

That is all I have to say, happy belated New Year Day while I attempt to complete my Twinkle Crusaders review, which I expect it to be done in one week’s time. (I know it’s slow, and I am trying to push myself to finish that review. I still blame DOTA 2)

1 thought on “Liebster Award Nomination

Leave a comment